Testimonials

To submit a testimonial, please Click Here!

We pride ourselves in providing A+ service with every job we do.  From large commercial projects to even the smallest of jobs, we treat all our clients as if they are our ONLY client.  This means we give you 110% of our attention and commitment and we make sure we complete the project to your 100% satisfaction…guaranteed!

But don’t take our word for it, check out what some of our past clients have had to say about us:

brandon@emarketingfusion.com
Rated
Warning: Missing argument 2 for wpdb::prepare(), called in /home1/dpaint/public_html/wp-content/plugins/wpTestimonialAttack/wptattack.php on line 1282 and defined in /home1/dpaint/public_html/wp-includes/wp-db.php on line 1246
10
/10 based on 9

2015-05-03
Mark Danis Painting
www.danispainting.com
10/ 10stars
10

Summerland Home 2015

The Mark Danis team recently repainted the exterior of our home in Summerland, which is a shingle-sided dwelling. We were anxious about selecting a painter as this is a large and expensive project that needed not only the right product, but the care and expertise necessary for a long term positive outcome. I was initially impressed with Mark’s knowledge of the kind of paints versus stains and the reasons he suggested the product we chose due to the exposure to the frequent marine layer and it’s possible mold implications. Mark’s team was amazing. They were friendly, courteous, energetic and thorough. We needed a carpenter to repair a section of railing and that was handled. They sanded and taped EVERYTHING! The prep work was extensive and they moved through it so quickly. The windows and surrounding areas do not have drips or spills anywhere. They cleaned up every day and left the property tidy. The project included the 2 story house, lots of railings, a gazebo and a spa area. There were 4 colors of stains and paints used. They consulted us on every point and repainted the garage door to our satisfaction. I highly recommend Mark and his team. We will hope that when we need to paint again, that Mark is available.


2012-03-05


10/ 10stars
10

Interior Painting

Mark,
Jill and I want to let you know that we are very pleased with the painting job you did for us. Your price was fair and the job was completed timely with little interruption. Oscar and his crew were very professional, respectful, and helpful during the process. We will not hesitate to use you again and recommend you to friends and family that are in need of a quality paint contractor.

Thanks

Terry & Jill Farrance


2012-03-30
Danis Painting Compay

10/ 10stars
10

House Power Washing

My husband and I found it difficult to believe how amazing our home looked after the power washing done by the Danis Painting Company. The team was was friendly and professional. They worked quickly and were able to spotlessly clean every area of our house!


2012-01-02


10/ 10stars
10

Mark,

Happy New Year!! Your guys, particularly Julian, have done outstanding work.

Bob


2011-11-12


10/ 10stars
10

Good Morning Alexis,

I again wanted to reiterate what a great job everyone has done. All your crew are so polite and professional when they are working on our home, especially Chris Boggs!!!!


2011-11-10


10/ 10stars
10

Hi Mark,

I wanted to say again how pleased Tianna and I are with your work to date. We love Chris who makes a great ambassador for your business. As a matter of fact, we like his work so much we would appreciate you sending him back to our house when the other phases get done. He knows our job particulars and it would make sense to me to have him return.


2011-10-17


10/ 10stars
10

He is really good. They have been here all day and so far so good.


2011-07-26


10/ 10stars
10

I have used Mark Danis and Christian Wallace for several jobs, large and small, and we decided to go with their bid based their price and our experience with their past work.

From beginning to finish, this company has been especially responsive and accommodating. Every time I asked for a modification on something in the scope of the project or outside it, they reacted with professionalism and respect.

We changed our minds on the paint color, trim, deck railing stain, exterior door opening size, vents, and access panels. There was some miscommunication about something we believed was included in the original bid, and they gave us the benefit of the doubt and did that work also. There were no sighs, shaking heads, or hemming and hawing, but always, "We'll take care of it.", or "No worries. We just want you to be happy with every aspect of the job". And we are.

There were a lot of workers, all of whom were very polite, amiable, and professional (they know their stuff!). Every day they worked quickly, explained anything we needed to know, kept in communication with Mark and the job foreman, cleaned up the job site, and restored full functionality and appearance (as much as could be with ladders and equipment needing to be there) to the home.

There's a lot more I could say, but what I basically want you to know is that they aim to please and they deliver the goods.

I highly recommend them for any of your painting or construction needs, large or small.


2011-05-18


10/ 10stars
10

Christian was very prompt to respond to my requests, was totally qualified, quoted the exact amount that was on the final bill. The workers showed up exactly on time, clean, polite, well dressed. The job was also well done, no mess, great paint job and cleanup. A prospective buyer had come while I was away, and commented to me later on how nice a job they were doing on the paint, and how accommodating they were. I am using this company again now for some carpentry work in another home.